EQUIPO GUAYAQUIL

Gerencia General:
Richard Peet
r.peet@sweetandcoffee.com.ec

Producción:
Soledad Hanna
s.hanna@sweetandcoffee.com.ec

Operaciones Guayaquil :
Winston Aguirre
operaciones@sweetandcoffee.com.ec
ext. 201

Marketing:
Kic-Ling León W.
marketing@sweetandcoffee.com.ec
ext. 301

Compras:
Roxana Cano
r.cano@sweetandcoffee.com.ec
ext. 501

Auditoría:
Patricia Campoverde
p.campoverde@sweetandcoffee.com.ec
ext. 421

Finanzas:
Marjury Laines
m.laines@sweetandcoffee.com.ec
ext. 401

Logística y Distribución:
Mao Yepez
m.yepez@sweetandcoffee.com.ec
ext. 511

Recursos Humanos:
Martha Zambrano
m.zambrano@sweetandcoffee.com.ec
ext. 601

Capacitación:
Darío Calderón
d.calderon@sweetandcoffee.com.ec
ext. 511

Sistemas:
Johnny Idrovo
j.idrovo@sweetandcoffee.com.ec
ext. 801

Mantenimiento:
Pedro Zambrano
p.zambrano@sweetandcoffee.com.ec
ext. 811

Servicio al cliente:
marketing@sweetandcoffee.com.ec
ext 303

Recepción:
recepción@sweetandcoffee.com.ec
ext 999

EQUIPO QUITO

Administración Regional:
Hugo Lujano
h.lujano@sweetandcoffee.com.ec
6000115
ext 903

Operaciones Regional:
Ivan Narea
operacionesuio@sweetandcoffee.com.ec
6000115

Recepción
quito@sweetandcoffee.com.ec
ext 2999